top of page


All our Fudges contain dairy products (Milk). Our Chocolate Fudge contains Soya Lecithin. There is gluten (Wheat) in our Fudge containing cookies. There are Nuts in any nut Fudge.

All our Fudge is made in a kitchen that uses nuts, gluten, egg & dairy.  If you are allergic to any of the above ingredients then our advice is not to consume the Fudge.

bottom of page